Meet the Staff!

Business Administration

Image

Miki Arlen

ECE Budget/Business Analyst
EEB 500, (213) 821-9711
mikia@usc.edu

Image

Landon Hall

ECE Public Communications Specialist
EEB 131B, (213) 740-0310
landonha@usc.edu

Ana Hernandez Portrait

Ana Hernandez

ECE Administrative Assistant
EEB 100
anahdez@usc.edu

Image

Cathy Huang

Ming Hsieh Institute - Project Specialist
EEB 131B, (213) 740-7352
chiachih@usc.edu

Image

Ted Low

ECE Department Business Manager
EEB 100, (213) 740-1251
theodore.low@usc.edu

Image

Marilyn Poplawski

ECE Electrophysics - Chair Assistant
EEB 100, (213) 740-7874
eepadmin@usc.edu

Image

Gerrielyn Ramos

ECE Senior Payroll Specialist
EEB 100, (213) 740-7334
gramos@usc.edu

Image

Kim Reid

ECE Electrophysics - Department Administrator
PHE 610, (213) 740-7759
reid@usc.edu

Image

Isabella Schilter

ECE Budget/Business Analyst
EEB 400, (213) 821-0091
schilter@usc.edu

Image

Mayumi Thrasher

ECE Systems - Faculty Affairs Coordinator
EEB 100, (213) 740-1788
eces.chairadmin@usc.edu

Student Services

Image

Diane Demetras

Director - Student Services
EEB 102E, (213) 740-4447
demetras@usc.edu

Image

Gabby Garcia

Associate Director - Student Services
EEB 102C, (213) 740-4447
gabby.garcia@usc.edu

Image

Samantha Graves

Associate Director - Student Services
EEB 102F, (213) 740-4447
smgraves@usc.edu

Image

Patty Rinehart

Associate Director - Student Services
EEB 102, (213) 740-4447

Image

Jaime Zelada

Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102D, (213) 740-4447
zelada@usc.edu

Research Support - Systems

Image

John Diaz

EEB 200, (213) 740-4450
johnd@usc.edu

Image

Monica Gonzalez

Image

Shane Goodoff

EEB 308, (213) 740-4451
sgoodoff@usc.edu

Image

Gloria Halfacre

EEB 404, (213) 740-4145
gloriah@usc.edu

Image

Jean Lee

Image

Mario Mandujano

EEB 200, (213) 821-3243
mmanduja@usc.edu

Susan Wiedem Portrait

Susan Wiedem

EEB 500, (213) 740-7875
wiedem@usc.edu

Corine Wong Portrait

Corine Wong

EEB 500, (213) 740-4685
corinewo@usc.edu

Image

Esther Yang

EEB 400, (323) 865-0831
esthery@usc.edu

Image

Annie Yu

EEB 300A, (213) 740-4465
annhuayu@usc.edu

Research Support - Electrophysics

Image

Ana Chan

(213) 740-4622
anachan@usc.edu

Image

Jenny Lin

PHE 510, (213) 821-2917
jennyjli@usc.edu

Image

Maria Ruvalcaba Rizo

Image

Christina Tang-Bernas

PHE 506, (213) 740-0194
tangbern@usc.edu

Image

Susan Zarate

SSC 502, (213) 740-4412
zarate@usc.edu

Research Center Administration

Image

Ariana Perez

USC + Amazon Center on Secure & Trusted Machine Learning

Program Specialist
EEB 500C
arianape@usc.edu

Image

Mary Yung

Dynamic Imaging Science Center (DISC)

Clinical Research Program Specialist
EEB 400
maryyung@usc.edu

Information Technology & Lab Support

Image

Seth Scafani

Senior Computer Consultant Specialist
EEB 402, (213) 740-9595
sscafani@usc.edu

Image

Nathan Timpke

Instructional Laboratory Manager
OHE 246, (213) 740-4541
timpke@usc.edu

Image

Richard Tsung

Computing Systems and Infrastructure Engineer - Research IT Services
EEB B225, (213) 821-4415
ctsung@usc.edu

Published on August 31st, 2016

Last updated on June 19th, 2024