Ming Hsieh Staff


Ted Low
ECE Department Business Manager
EEB 100, (213) 740-1251
theodore.low@usc.edu

Kim Reid
ECE Electrophysics - Department Administrator
PHE 610, (213) 740-7759
reid@usc.edu

Mayumi Thrasher
ECE Systems Chair Assistant
EEB 100, (213) 740-1788
chairadmin@ee.usc.edu

Marilyn Poplawski
ECE Electrophysics - Chair Assistant
EEB 100, (213) 740-7874
eepadmin@usc.edu

Cathy Huang
Ming Hsieh Institute - Program Specialist
EEB 131B, (213) 740-7352
chiachih@usc.edu

Benjamin Paul
Ming Hsieh Institute - Communications Manager
EEB 131B, (213) 740-2694
paulb@usc.edu

Brienne Moore
CCI Center Coordinator - Administrator
EEB 200A, (213) 740-7335
briennem@usc.edu

Gerrielyn Ramos
EEB 100, (213) 740-7334
gramos@sipi.usc.edu

Student Services


Diane Demetras
Director - Student Services
EEB 102E, (213) 740-4447
demetras@usc.edu

Gabby Garcia
Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102C, (213) 740-4447
garc635@usc.edu

Samantha Graves
Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102F, (213) 740-4447
smgraves@usc.edu

Ryan Pineda
Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102G, (213) 740-4447
rcpineda@usc.edu

Jaime Zelada
Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102D, (213) 740-4447
zelada@usc.edu

 

Research Group Support - Communications


Susan Wiedem
EEB 500, (213) 740-7875
wiedem@usc.edu

Corine Wong
EEB 500, (213) 740-4685
corinewo@usc.edu

John Diaz
EEB 500, (213) 740-4450
johnd@usc.edu

 

Research Group Support - Computer Engineering


Annie Yu
EEB 300, (213) 740-4465
annhuayu@usc.edu

Estela Lopez
EEB 300A, (213) 740-4467
estelalo@usc.edu

Michelle Wilkinson
EEB 200
michelle.wilkinson@usc.edu

 

Research Group Support - Controls


Shane Goodoff
EEB 308, (213) 740-4451
sgoodoff@usc.edu

 

Research Group Support - Photonics / Quantum Electronics


Jenny Lin
PHE 510, (213) 821-2917
jennyjli@usc.edu

Christina Tang-Bernas
PHE 506, (213) 740-0194
tangbern@usc.edu

Susan Zarate
SSC 502, (213) 740-4412
zarate@usc.edu

Angela Woertler
PHE 628, (213) 740-4707
woertler@usc.edu

Research Group Support - Signal and Image Processing


Tanya Acevedo-Lam
EEB 400A, (213) 740-4146
acevedol@usc.edu

Gloria Halfacre
EEB 404, (213) 740-4145
gloria@sipi.usc.edu

Talyia White
EEB 400, (213) 740-4144
tveal@sipi.usc.edu

 

Information Technology / Lab Support


Donghai Zhu
Laboratory Manager -
Photonics Lab
VHE 101, (213) 740-1065
donghaiz@usc.edu

Alfonso Jimenez
Engineering Technician I - Photonics Lab
VHE 101, (213) 740-7943
alfonsrj@usc.edu

Seth Scafani
Computer Services
EEB 402, (213) 740-9595
scafani@sipi.usc.edu

Nathan Timpke
Instructional Laboratory Manager
OHE 246, (213) 740-4541
timpke@usc.edu

 
 

USC + Amazon Center on Secure & Trusted Machine Learning

Ariana Perez
Program Specialist
EEB 500C
arianape@usc.edu

Published on August 31st, 2016

Last updated on September 17th, 2021